Image by Charles Deluvio

Company law

Let a professional help you, in Germany and in France

Starting a business has never been so easy

Support from A to Z to start your entreprise.

 

Starting a business is not only the creation of a company and its registration with the competent authorities. A sustainable business is a well thought-out enterprise. Anticipate the risks, think about the legal consequences of one choice or another, conclude a suitable credit or lease contract... It is essential that you are assisted in this process!

FIND THE BEST SOLUTION TO Fund YOUR PROJECTS

Bank loans are still the most widely used means in terms of project financing. But getting a loan is not always easy. There are other solutions to finance yourself. Whether you are just starting out or already established, alternative solutions exist!

RESTRUCTURING

Do you need a company with better operational or tax performance? Consider restructuring! E. LECLERCQ AVOCAT accompanies you in your project and advises you. 

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?

It all depends on the importance of the estate and the specificities of each case. In principle, invoicing is done on a time-spent basis, based on an hourly rate defined according to the complexity of the case. 

 

However, a first appointment by telephone without obligation can be offered to you at a rate of 178.50 euros including tax (150 euros excluding VAT).

Image by Charles Deluvio

start uP

Laissez-vous guider par un professionnel, en Allemagne comme en France!

créer son entreprise n'a jamais

été aussi facile

Un accompagnement de A à Z pour créer votre entreprise. 

La création d'une entreprise n'est pas seulement la création d'une société et son enregistrement auprès des autorités compétentes. Une entreprise durable est une entreprise bien pensée. Prévoir les risques, pensez aux conséquences juridiques d'un choix ou d'un autre, conclure un contrat de crédit ou de bail adapté... Vous faire assister dans votre démarche est indispensable!

trouvez la meilleure solution pour financer vos projets

Le prêt bancaire reste le moyen le plus utilisé pour financer ses projets. Mais obtenir un prêt n'est pas toujours simple. Il existe d'autres solutions pour vous financer, que vous soyez en début d'activité ou déjà établi, il existe des solutions alternatives!

Faites rédiger vos actes sociaux par un professionnel

Décision annuelle des associés, approbation des comptes, nomination du dirigeants... Ne laissez pas les formalités empiéter sur votre business. E. LECLERCQ AVOCAT s'en occupe pour vous. 

combien ça coute?

Tout dépend de l'importance du patrimoine et des spécificités de chaque cas. La facturation se fait en principe au temps passé sur la base d'un taux horaire défini en fonction de la complexité du dossier. 

Un premier rendez-vus téléphonique sans engagement peut cependant vous être proposé à un tarif de 178,50 euros TTC (150 euros HT). 

En partenariat avec

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2020 by E. Leclercq Avocat

Voltastr. 70, 60486 Frankfurt am Main

+491 5205 6978 01